names?

Discussions about turtles.
Post Reply
reptileman
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 1122
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2004 2:08 pm
Contact:

Hi fellow turtle owners! I\'m new to this site. I have a red eared slider that has yellow spots instead of red. I don\'t know its gender so I haven\'t named it yet. What are the names of your turtles?
cloversmom
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2004 7:06 pm
Location: kansas
Contact:

my turtles name is clover
theFoodLady
Guest
Guest
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2002 2:26 am
Contact:

Hi! My male is named Wavey, my females are Onion and Yodel.
eallen
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2004 1:23 pm
Contact:

What do you guys think?
Last edited by eallen on Wed Jul 28, 2004 4:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
turtledudeusa
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 3:30 pm
Contact:

My little guys (well, since a recent visit to the vet, gals) are named Snoopy&Droopy. I love them to death, and have dedicated a website to them. Check it out, there is a link below!
Stoshie
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 144
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2004 12:34 am
Contact:

I have two RES named Scooter and Squirt.
machen423
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 5:09 pm
Contact:

i have two RES\'s the boy named bud and my female named oats....we thought she was a boy at first so we named her ottis but soon discovered that bud liked her a little too much for her to be a boy so we shortened it to oats
deception
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2004 1:24 am
Contact:

Mine are Avery and Fredrick both boys : )
baby_turtle76
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 10:35 pm
Contact:

Fred,Shelby and Betty 1 Boy 2 Girls
Kimmy
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 6:23 pm
Contact:

-Kim
Last edited by Kimmy on Wed Aug 25, 2004 11:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
xVBBB Girlx
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 321
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 9:53 pm
Location: the US
Contact:

lol you know mine but they are Nemo...jaws lol bet u cant guess were he got that name...and freedrick with the nickname Lakota witch is indian for friend
ehb90
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 12:57 pm
Contact:

I have a baby named Starsky!!
ConversationFear
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 6:52 am
Contact:

I have a 3 year-old male RES named Zen.
Last edited by ConversationFear on Wed Aug 11, 2004 1:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests