Big News

You can chat about non-pet topics here! Be courteous to others and keep it clean!
Post Reply
User avatar
toxiceagle2007
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 9:23 pm
Location: Ashland Unversity Ashland, Ohio
Contact:

Sun Jul 10, 2005 2:16 pm

I'm popping the question sometime really soon! I bought the ring now I just have to wait for the moment! I thought I would share. Wish me luck...... :arrow:
STRAYKINGFISHER
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 2713
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 2:51 pm
Location: Bryan, TEXAS
Contact:

Sun Jul 10, 2005 2:28 pm

Good luck and thanks for sharing, I still have a year before I make that move. :D
deesygirl
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 220
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2002 4:37 pm
Contact:

Sun Jul 10, 2005 3:07 pm

Good Luck!! :)
VersteckterGeist
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 183
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 7:10 pm
Location: lousiana, usa
Contact:

Mon Jul 11, 2005 8:56 pm

aww i wish you luck!

i remember when my bf popped the question (well he's now my fiance).. he was so nervous.. it was cute :D

good luck :)
User avatar
toxiceagle2007
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 9:23 pm
Location: Ashland Unversity Ashland, Ohio
Contact:

Tue Jul 12, 2005 9:10 pm

In case you were wondering....she said yes!!!! :idea:
dixieee
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 2732
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 3:56 pm
Location: The Lost Desert
Contact:

Fri Jul 15, 2005 12:45 pm

hey congrats and good luck :D
STRAYKINGFISHER
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 2713
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 2:51 pm
Location: Bryan, TEXAS
Contact:

Fri Jul 15, 2005 3:58 pm

Congratulations :D
VersteckterGeist
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 183
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 7:10 pm
Location: lousiana, usa
Contact:

Mon Jul 18, 2005 10:39 pm

awww! congradulations! i wish you two the best of luck :D
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest