Page 2 of 2

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2004 5:33 pm
by laurae
Laura and I\'m from Dallas, TX

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Sun Jan 18, 2004 5:44 am
by natt
im from a little place called New Zealand and have 2 turtles Duk and Spaz

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Sun Jan 18, 2004 7:39 pm
by kamby
Now I live in Tampa FL

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Sun Jan 25, 2004 4:46 am
by Tinkerbell
Hi my name is Aimee and i am from (Philly)Pennsylvania. I have an eastern painted turtle named Squirt.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2004 3:53 am
by Kantele
I\'m from Monterrey, Mexico.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2004 1:04 am
by shelbysmom
Cheryl here-originally from Northern CA, but I live in Dallas, TX and by summer I will live in Ouray, CO.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2004 3:26 pm
by chanman
I\'m in a little town in Massachusetts called Randolph

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:01 pm
by critterlover63
Jane A. here from West Monroe Louisiana. Proud owner of 3 Red-eared sliders, 5 kitty cats and 1 rabbit.... and I wish I could have more to add to my zoo.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2004 4:21 am
by deesygirl
I guess I should put in my 2 cents worth. My name is Christy and I live in Southwestern Montana. Butte to be exact. :) Along with our turtles we have dogs, bunnies, chickens and fish.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2004 11:09 pm
by xbux
I AM FROM BROOKLYN NY!!! I AM CURRENTLY GOING TO SCHOOL IN BUFFALO NY!!

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Tue Mar 09, 2004 10:49 pm
by Peanut1108
I live just outside of Chicago. I have 3 turtles......Bert, Map, Sunny. :)

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2004 9:50 pm
by kingrattus
I\'m Jess King & I\'m from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Mon Mar 15, 2004 6:18 pm
by shortstack1277
I was born in Ann Arbor, Michigan. GO Red Wings! Go Wolverines!

I grew up here in Los Angeles, CA GO Kings! Go Lakers!

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Mar 18, 2004 2:37 pm
by Grifter
charlie from socal

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Mar 19, 2004 7:33 pm
by miss_quoia
hi from houston, tx

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2004 11:14 pm
by Joe Speedy
Hey whats up,my name is Joey Spiotta and I\'m from Netcong New Jersey.I have two painted turtles who just mated two weeks ago.I posted a message but know one responded to my question.I posted it in anything goes about how to set up a nesting area for her.Hopefully some one will respond.My kids cant wait to see if she lays her eggs.

[email protected]

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2004 8:39 pm
by CODY S
Palm beach Florida

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Apr 23, 2004 3:39 pm
by CODY S
Gabriel or cooter1 is right i meant Palm beach Florida.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2004 11:15 am
by EarthVsJazz
I\'m from Planet X originally and somewhere along the line a dragon ate me and I ended up in Port St. Lucie Florida. STnds for Poor Sorry Loosers. I miss Ft. Lauderdale.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Sun May 02, 2004 5:47 am
by Joser
San Antonio Tx!

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed May 05, 2004 6:07 pm
by Penny4Linda
Hi everyone! I\'m a new member as of today!
I\'m from Southern Calif. and I have one RES:
Princess Fiona. She rules over her queendom of four dogs, one cat and a Betta. Oh yeah, over me too!

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed Jun 16, 2004 12:13 am
by yaya
originnally from quebec,canada moved to british-columbia,canada...so coast to coast basically:)

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed Jun 16, 2004 10:43 pm
by kujo 5
I\'m from Toronto Ontario.

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed Jun 23, 2004 1:14 am
by Bbasso
My name is Rob and I\'m from Brooklyn, N.Y.

Re: Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Jul 01, 2004 4:12 pm
by Wu-Gwei
kingrattus wrote:
I\'m Jess King & I\'m from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
Woo-hoo... a lot of Canadians here. I am from Ottawa, Canada as well!


Cheers,
JJ;)

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Jul 02, 2004 12:47 am
by Chelle
Kansas City, MO. My son was given a turtle. I feel guilty when I go to the petstore to pick up stuff for him \'cuz when I say I have a RES, I always get a lecture on how it\'s illegal to have them here (apparently because they\'re indigenous) but it was better to keep it than release it at that point (besides, he\'s so stinkin\' cute!).

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Mon Jul 05, 2004 11:33 pm
by txturtleguy03
i am from dallas,texas. btw is there any member from dallas in this forum?

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Jul 16, 2004 6:07 pm
by wisp_13
Hey there! My name is Lark and Im from the tiny blink-once-and-miss-it town of St. George, Utah (ick I hate Utah, too many extreme-ist mormons! No offense to any mormons in here)

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Tue Jul 27, 2004 9:26 pm
by reptileman
Benton Harbor, Michigan I\'m probably the only person in my entire town who loves turtles. :eyes

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2004 6:57 pm
by Smashin
Peoria Illinois

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Thu Jul 29, 2004 10:32 pm
by Eeyore72252
Hi, I\'m new to this website. I\'m from Vineland, NJ, USA I have 3 RES, about 18 mos old. Sebastian, Olivia & Herman

Re: Where is everybody from?

Posted: Fri Jul 30, 2004 9:52 pm
by baby_turtle76
My name is Melissa I am from Oklahoma City.
We have 3 RES..Fred,Betty and Shelby.

Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2005 3:32 pm
by TURTLEGIRL2005
HELLO FROM OKLAHOMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Posted: Sun Jun 12, 2005 6:56 pm
by RES
:D Texas here!